New Site Coming Soon

Hello lovely SVT Readers,
 A quick word letting everyone know that http://www.HealSVTnaturally.com is getting a makeover! We are launching a new site on Sept 1, 2016, that will take the place of this one. It will still have all the same information, plus new amazing updated capabilities.

If you have been following this blog via wordpress.com by hitting the “follow this blog button” vs. “opting into” my email list, this is an action you need to take if you would like to keep receiving my emails.

To continue receiving emails, you can opt in to my regular email list. When you do you receive my TOP TEN TIPS to heal svt naturally, along with several other free gifts. Plus you will get my access to the private heal svt naturally facebook group, and a weekly newsletter.

USE THIS LINK TO Opt in to my email list HERE

If you have any questions please let me know, and thank you for being a valued member of the SVT community!

xo Laura

Leave a Reply

